Result for the various post of non-ex-officio members to State Mental Health Authority - 2022-2025

Post name – One Psychiatric social worker		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Roney George	Selected
2	Chetan Diwan	Not Selected

Post name - One Clinical Psychologist		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Dr. Tasneem Raja	Selected

Post name – One Mental Health Nurse		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Dr. Neelam N. Bansode	Selected
2	Shobhatai Holmukhe	Absent
3	Arun Shelar	Absent

Post name - Two Persons representing who have or have had Mental Illness		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Rajan Jaysen Mastakar .	Not Selected
2	Dr. Richa Arun Shete	Selected
3	Kavita Jhaveri	Not Selected

स्वसंचालक (असंसर्गजन्य रोग) आरोग्य सेवा संचालनालय

Post name – Two Persons representing care-givers of persons with mental illness or organisations representing care-givers		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Mrs. Joy Clavin Monteiro	Selected
2	Amir Surani	Not Selected

Post name – Two Persons representing NGO which provide services to person with mental illness		
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remark
1	Ms. Parveen Shaikh	Selected
2	Asim Suhas Sarode	Selected
3	Chetan Sauba Diwan	Not Selected